High-accuracy weapon systems Art of precision

Orsis Rifles

 The ORSIS hunting rifles are built on the base of barrels profiled by single-pass cut-rifling technology (hook cutting head) and two-lugged bolt actions. The ORSIS rifles are equipped with the barrels made by the button-rifling technology and two-lugged action assemblies.

ORSIS 120

Purpose: Hunting

The hunting carbine ORSIS 120 is designed for various types of hunting. A rifle with a manual type of reloading is made on the basis of a multiply charged bolt group with two arms.

NEW from ORSIS for 120!
NOW IN THE BASIC COMPLETE THE THREAD IS INCLINED WITH THE BLIND!

You can order in a stocks Hunter C3 and Hunter C4 !!!

ORSIS 140

Purpose: Hunting

The hunting carbine ORSIS 140 is designed for various types of hunting. A rifle with a manual type of reloading is made on the basis of a multiply charged bolt group with two arms.

For technical reasons, the production of this carbine is temporarily suspended. The information will be published later.

ORSIS 220

Purpose: Hunting

The hunting carbine ORSIS 220 is designed for various types of hunting. A rifle with a manual type of reloading is made on the basis of a multiply charged bolt group with two arms.

ORSIS SE Hunter

Purpose: Hunting

The ORSIS Hunter rifle (hunting rifled carbine) is designed for the different types of hunting. This rifle ofhand-reloading type is manufactured on the basis of a repeater bolt action with two front locking lugs. All steel parts boast enhanced stainless properties. ORSIS Hunter rifle might be produced in right-hand and left-hand versions.

ORSIS SE Alpine

Purpose: Hunting

ORSIS SE Alpine is designed especially for mountain hunting and shooting over medium and long distances. Being created for the tough conditions, this rifle is manufactured in specialized hunting calibers with flat shooting trajectory. All metal parts of the rifle are made of stainless steel which enhances greatly its reliability and resistance toexternal hazards. Like nobody else, the hunters are aware of how moistenvironment or low temperatures can damage mechanisms and affect the quality offire adversely. Highly durable stainless steel used for ORSIS SE Alpine eliminates such risks.

ORSIS SE Varmint

Purpose: Sport Hunting

ORSIS Varmint is designed for sport competitions or special types of hunting.

There is an option to manufacture the ORSIS Varmint rifle for the left-handed shooters as well.

ORSIS F-Class

Purpose: Sport
ORSIS F-Class rifle is designed for F-class sport competitions (high-accuracy long range shooting). This rifle is not listed as serial production, is graded Custom-level and manufactured by order only.

ORSIS SE T-5000

Purpose: Special

High-accuracy ORSIS T-5000 rifleis an out standing result of our company designers efforts. This model wascreated in cooperation with professional shooters and has the properties required fora customer in the Russian market. T-5000 modelis a hand-reloaded repeater with sliding breech bolt and two front locking lugs.It is a multi-purposed weapon. Its specifications provide high-accuracy long rangeshots (up to 1500m), high level of shooter's convenience whilepreparatory, firing and recoil phases, swift sighting line recovery, excellentreliability and ergonomics.

ORSIS-F17 Multicalibre rifle

Purpose: Special

Multicalibre rifle ORSIS - F17 is designed for people who need to solve mutually exclusive tasks. The design of this weapon with a single hex key will give you the ability to quickly replace the used gauge, and in the field. The advantage of the multi-caliber system is the ability of the shooter to use smaller-caliber cartridges for training, and a large caliber, if necessary, to use for long-range shooting and defeating larger targets.

ORSIS-K15

Purpose: Sport Hunting
The universal tactical ORSIS-K15 "Bro" self-loading rifle is intended for sports and hunting firing.

Высокоточные оружейные системы Точная работа
Eng

Винтовки ORSIS

Охотничьи винтовки ORSIS комплектуется стволами, профилированными по технологии однопроходного нарезания резцом (строгания шпалером), и двухупорными затворными группами. На винтовки ORSIS устанавливаются стволы, выполненные по технологии дорнирования, и затворные группы с двумя упорами.

ORSIS 120

Назначение: Охота

Охотничий карабин ORSIS 120 предназначен для различных видов охот. Винтовка с ручным типом перезаряжания изготовлена на базе многозарядной затворной группы с двумя боевыми упорами.

НОВИНКА от ORSIS для 120!
ТЕПЕРЬ В БАЗОВУЮ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЮ ВХОДИТ РЕЗЬБА НА ДУЛЬНОМ СРЕЗЕ С ЗАГЛУШКОЙ!

Можно заказать в ложе Охотник С3 и Охотник С4 !!!

ORSIS 140

Назначение: Охота

Охотничий карабин ORSIS 140 предназначен для различных видов охот. Винтовка с ручным типом перезаряжания изготовлена на базе многозарядной затворной группы с двумя боевыми упорами.

По техническим причинам выпуск данного карабина временно приостановлен. Информация будет опубликована позже.

ORSIS 220

Назначение: Охота

Охотничий карабин ORSIS 220 предназначен для различных видов охот. Винтовка с ручным типом перезаряжания изготовлена на базе многозарядной затворной группы с двумя боевыми упорами.

ORSIS SE Hunter

Назначение: Охота

Винтовка (карабин охотничий нарезной) ORSIS Hunter предназначена для различных видов охот. Винтовка с ручным типом перезаряжания изготовлена на базе многозарядной затворной группы с двумя передними боевыми упорами. Возможно изготовление винтовки ORSIS Hunter для левшей и правшей.

ORSIS SE Alpine

Назначение: Охота

ORSIS SE Alpine специально спроектирована для горной охоты и стрельбы на средние и дальние дистанции. Созданная для экстремальных условий, винтовка изготавливается в специализированных охотничьих калибрах с настильной траекторией. Все металлические детали оружия произведены из нержавеющей стали, что многократно увеличивает надежность конструкции и сопротивляемость внешней среде. Охотник как никто другой знает, как влажная среда или низкие температуры могут навредить механизмам и отрицательно влиять на качество стрельбы. Высокопрочная нержавеющая сталь, используемая в ORSIS SE Alpine исключает подобные риски.

ORSIS SE Varmint

Назначение: Охота Спорт
Винтовка ORSIS Varmint предназначена для спортивных состязаний или специальных видов охот. Возможно изготовление винтовки ORSIS Varmint M для левшей и правшей.

ORSIS F-Class

Назначение: Спорт

Винтовка ORSIS F-Class предназначена для спортивных состязаний по F-Class (высокоточная стрельба на дальние дистанции). Данная винтовка не входит в перечень серийной продукции,относится к категории Сustom, изготавливается только под заказ.

ORSIS SE T-5000

Назначение: Special

Высокоточная винтовка ORSIS T-5000 – выдающийся результат работы конструкторов компании. Модель создана в сотрудничестве с профессиональными стрелками и обладает необходимыми для российского рынка потребительскими свойствами.

T-5000 – многозарядная винтовка с ручным перезаряжанием, продольно-скользящим поворотным затвором и двумя боевыми упорами. Модель предназначена для универсального применения. Характеристики винтовки позволяют обеспечить высокую точность стрельбы на дальних дистанциях (до 1500м), высокий уровень комфорта стрелка в процессе подготовки выстрела, в фазе выстрела и отдачи, быстрый возврат винтовки на линию прицеливания, высокую надежность и эргономику.

ORSIS-F17 Мультикалиберная винтовка

Назначение: Special

Мультикалиберная винтовка ORSIS – F17 создана для людей, которым необходимо решать взаимоисключающие задачи. Конструкция этого оружия с помощью одного шестигранного ключа даст вам возможность быстро заменить используемый калибр, причем в полевых условиях. Преимущество мультикалиберной системы заключается в возможности стрелка использовать патроны меньшего калибра для тренировок, а крупный калибр, при необходимости,использовать для стрельбы на дальние дистанции и поражения более крупных целей.

ORSIS-K15

Назначение: Охота Спорт

Универсальный тактический самозарядный карабин ORSIS-K15 "Брат" предназначен для спортивной и охотничьей стрельбы. На первые 100 экземпляров сформирована уникальная цена: 200 000 рублей. Помимо этого, первых 100 покупателей ожидают приятные бонусы.