High-accuracy weapon systems Art of precision

ORSIS 220

Purpose: Hunting

The hunting carbine ORSIS 220 is designed for various types of hunting. A rifle with a manual type of reloading is made on the basis of a multiply charged bolt group with two arms.

By request
Price of basic kit
Click for zoom in

Specifications

Caliber .30-06 Spr
Barrel length (inches/mm)
22/558
Twist rate
11
Grooves
4
Weight (kg)
4.1
Unfolded position (mm)
1150
Capacity
3
Effective range of fire (m)
800

Description

ORSIS 220 is a novelty that the company has developed for numerou sapplications of distributors and shooters. First of all, this is a hunting carbine, which inherited all the best from other models of the company's hunting line. The rifle is made on the basis of a multiply-charged group, with a longitudinally sliding rotary bolt with two arms. The shutter has a proprietary three-position fuse, which is equipped with locks on all ORSIS rifles. In the basic configuration, the metal parts of the rifle have a Cerakote coatingof the Black Graphite color.

In the model, a freely placed ORSIS trunk is installed from high-quality weapon steel. The ORSIS 220 differs from the ORSIS 120 and ORSIS 140 rifles with a barrel contour with an outer diameter of 19 mm and a barrel length of 22 inches (558 mm). The carbine ORSIS 220 has a Hunter D1 made of walnut, with a backplate ofwear-resistant rubber and a notch on the handle, which provides a convenientand reliable retention. In the material, the lower slingers for fastening the bipod and belt are installed. The rifle is equipped with an original trigger developed in the company's own design office. The design of the mechanism is isolated from external influences.

The mass of the rifle in the base kit is 4.1 kg (with a Picatinny strap and with anon-loaded magazine). ORSIS 220 is an excellent option for those shooters who purchase their first rifled weapon, which would combine simplicity, quality and reliability.


Most ORSIS rifles produced by PROMTECHNOLOGY have a range of shooting accuracy of nomore than 0.5 MOA.

Do you have any questions?

Our contacts

Complectation

Base option:

  • Rifle assembled
  • Passport of the item
  • Warranty certificate
  • Proof firing protocol
  • Titanium-colored Cerakote coating color: Black Graphite
  • Carving with cap
  • Picatinny rail
  • The magazine is detachable for 3 cartridges

Extra Option:

  • MBC 003
  • Titanium-colored Cerakote coating colors: Sniper Grey; Desert Sand; O.D. Green

Videos

Accessories

Высокоточные оружейные системы Точная работа
Eng

ORSIS 220

Назначение: Охота

Охотничий карабин ORSIS 220 предназначен для различных видов охот. Винтовка с ручным типом перезаряжания изготовлена на базе многозарядной затворной группы с двумя боевыми упорами.

135 000 руб.
Кликните для увеличения

Характеристики

Калибр .30-06 Spr
Длина ствола (дюйм/мм)
22 / 558
Шаг нарезов (дюйм)
11
Количество нарезов (шт)
4
Усилие спуска (Н/кгс)
6.4/0.65
Длина винтовки (мм)
1150
Масса с пустым магазином без оптического прицела, не более (кг)
4,1
Заявленная кучность стрельбы на дистанции 100 м, не более (МОА)
1,0
Вместимость магазина (патронов)
3
Эффективная дистация (м)
800

Описание

ORSIS 220 – это новинка, которую компания разработала по многочисленным заявкам дистрибьюторов и стрелков. Прежде всего, это охотничий карабин, который унаследовал все лучшее от других моделей охотничьей линейки компании. Винтовка произведена на базе многозарядной группы, с продольно-скользящим поворотным затвором с двумя боевыми упорами. Затвор имеет фирменный трехпозиционный предохранитель, которым оснащены затворы на всех винтовках ORSIS. В базовой комплектации металлические части винтовки имеют покрытие Cerakote цвета Black Graphite.


В модель устанавливается свободно вывешенный ствол ORSIS из высококачественной оружейной стали. ORSIS 220 отличается от винтовок ORSIS 120 и ORSIS 140 контуром ствола, наружный диаметр которого составляет 19 мм, длина ствола - 22 дюйма (558 мм). Карабин ORSIS 220 имеет изготовленную из ореха ложу Охотник Д1, с затыльником из износостойкой резины и насечкой на рукоятке,что обеспечивает удобное и надежное удержание. В ложе установлены нижние антабки для крепления сошек и ремня. Винтовка оснащена оригинальным спусковым механизмом, разработанным в собственном конструкторском бюро компании. Конструкция механизма изолирована от внешнего воздействия.


Масса винтовки в базовой комплектации 4,1 кг (с планкой Пикатинни и с неснаряженным магазином). ORSIS 220 – это отличный вариант для тех стрелков, кто приобретает свое первое нарезное оружие, которое бы совмещало в себе простоту, качество и надежность.


Большинство винтовок ORSIS, произведенных компанией "ПРОМТЕХНОЛОГИЯ", обладает кучностью стрельбы не более 0,5 МОА.

У Вас остались вопросы?

Наши контакты

Напишите нам

Комплектация

Базовая

  • винтовка в сборе
  • паспорт изделия
  • гарантийный сертификат
  • протокол отстрела
  • покрытие Cerakote цвет Black Graphite
  • резьба с заглушкой
  • планка Пикатинни
  • магазин отъемный на 3 патрона

Дополнительная

  • ДТК 003
  • покрытие Cerakote цвет: Sniper Grey; Desert Sand; O.D. Green

Видео

Аксессуары