Cooperation

The "PROMTECHNOLOGIA" LLC company invites for cooperation companies specializing in wholesale and retail sale of firearms and licensed sports organizations as well.

To Dealers and Arms Showrooms

The "PROMTECHNOLOGIA" LLC company is keen to guarantee flexible terms and individual approach to any customer at all stages of cooperation like procurement terms, advertizing and technical support. Supply process of any rifles options within the framework of the model line available usually is not exceeding 30 calendar days from date of order.

Sales support and forwarding

The "PROMTECHNOLOGIA" LLC. Company pays attention to the sales communication support and forwarding the rifles to the consumer markets. There are seminars and trainings organized on the base of our own brand showroom in Moscow and on our partners' premises.

Dealers Contacts

In order to receive a consultation or forward queries on dealers agreements conclusion to supply the rifles and accessories you are welcome to call on tel.: 8 (495) 647-88-66 or contact e-mail info@orsis.com.

Sport Organizations

Over the past two years the shooters employed ORSIS arms have achieved significant results of the most prestigious international competitions. The ORSIS rifles presence at the international and domestic Russian competitions is rising constantly.

There are some models among the rifles manufactured on the "PROMTECHNOLOGIA" LLC company's factory which are made especially for training purposes and participation in competitions in accordance with the rules of ISSF (International Shooting Sport Federation), CISM (International Military Sports Council), WBSF (World Benchrest Shooting Federation), IBU (International Biathlon Union) and other organizations. The best shooters of Russia including the National High-Accuracy Shooting Federation experts were involved into ORSIS rifles creation.

The «Promtechnologya Ltd." company invites sport organizations licensed to procure sporting firearms for cooperation. Apart of ready-made samples procurement, there is an opportunity to manufacture rifles according to the sport organization specifications and to modify existing models by individual sportsmen requests.

Высокоточные оружейные системы Точная работа
Eng

Сотрудничество

ООО "Промтехнология" приглашает к сотрудничеству компании, специализирующиеся на оптовой и розничной продаже огнестрельного оружия, а также лицензированные спортивные организации.

Дилерам и оружейным салонам

ООО "Промтехнология" гарантирует гибкий подход ко всем клиентам по условиям поставки, информационно-рекламному сопровождению и технической поддержке. Поставка винтовок в любой конфигурации в рамках модельного ряда, как правило, занимает не более 30 календарных дней с момента заказа.

Сопровождение продаж и продвижение

ООО "Промтехнология" уделяет внимание вопросам коммуникационного сопровождения продаж и продвижению винтовок на потребительские рынки. Проводятся семинары и обучение на базе собственного выставочного салона в Москве и на площадках партнеров.

Контакты дилерам

Для консультаций и по вопросам заключения дилерских договоров на поставку винтовок и аксессуаров обращайтесь по телефону (495) 647-88-66 или электронной почте info@orsis.com.

Спортивным организациям

За последние два года стрелки, использующие оружие Orsis, достигли высоких результатов на самых престижных международных соревнованиях. Представительство винтовок Orsis на международных и внутрироссийских соревнованиях постоянно увеличивается.

Среди винтовок, изготавливаемых на заводе ООО "Промтехнология", есть модели, исполненные специально для тренировок и участия в соревнованиях по пулевой стрельбе по правилам Международной федерации спортивной стрельбы (ISSF), Международного совета военного спорта (CISM), Всемирной федерации бенчрест-стрельбы (WBSF), Международного союза биатлонистов (IBU) и других спортивных организаций. В создании винтовок ORSIS принимали участие лучшие стрелки России, включая экспертов Национальной федерации высокоточной стрельбы.

ООО "Промтехнология" приглашает к сотрудничеству спортивные организации, имеющие разрешение на приобретение спортивного огнестрельного оружия. Помимо приобретения готовых образцов, возможно изготовление винтовок в соответствии с техническим заданием спортивной организации, а также модификация моделей под индивидуальные требования спортсменов.